Rooms and prices

The hotel offers 55 comfortable rooms: Single and Double Standards, Comfort and Junior Suites.

All rooms are equipped with everything you need for a good rest. For the convenience of guests are available: a left-luggage office, a safe deposit box, the possibility of three meals a day, a round-the-clock reception and accommodation service, free Wi-Fi., Shuttle service on request.

For the safety of our guests, there is a round-the-clock video surveillance.

You can always inform us of your arrival by calling or using a special online form on the website. The rate includes daily breakfasts, special conditions apply for bookings of 7 days or more. Double rooms in our hotel are an opportunity to relax in comfort in the center of the Russian capital.

The cost of accommodation may vary depending on the dates (seasons). In order to receive up-to-date information about the tariff for the dates you are interested in, we recommend using the booking module of our website.

Single standard

Book from 2 400 rub. per day
More

Standard double

Book from 2 900 rub. per day
More

Comfort

Book from 3 400 rub. per day
More

Junior suite

Book from 3 900 rub. per day
More

Номера и цены

К услугам гостей 55 комфортабельных номера: одноместные и двухместные Стандарты, Комфорты и Полулюксы.

Все номера оборудованы всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха. Для удобства гостей доступны: камера хранения, депозитный сейф, возможность трехразового питания, круглосуточная служба приема и размещения, бесплатный Wi-Fi., трансфер по запросу.

Для безопасности наших гостей ведется круглосуточное видеонаблюдение.

Вы всегда можете сообщить нам о своем прибытии, позвонив по телефону или воспользовавшись специальной онлайн-формой на сайте. В стоимость проживания входят ежедневные завтраки, при бронировании на срок от 7 дней и более действуют специальные условия. Двухместные номера в нашем отеле — это возможность с комфортом отдохнуть в центре российской столицы.

Стоимость размещения может варьироваться, в зависимости от дат (сезонов). Для того, чтобы получить актуальную информацию о тарифе, на интересующие Вас даты - рекомендуем использовать модуль бронирования нашего сайта.